EU | ES | CA | EN

Next shows

03 Sep 2019 Tuesday
04 Sep 2019 Wednesday
05 Sep 2019 Thursday
06 Sep 2019 Friday
07 Sep 2019 Saturday
08 Sep 2019 Sunday
11 Sep 2019 Wednesday
12 Sep 2019 Thursday
13 Sep 2019 Friday

KÖLN (D)

KANTINE 19:00
Sold Out
Read More +
14 Sep 2019 Saturday
15 Sep 2019 Sunday
01 Nov 2019 Friday
02 Nov 2019 Saturday

BARCELONA

APOLO 20:00
Sold Out
Read More +
09 Nov 2019 Saturday
22 Nov 2019 Friday
23 Nov 2019 Saturday

© 1994-2018 Berri Txarrak | berritxarrak@berritxarrak.net



design and development: azo@pandaartistmanagement.net